Contact Us

aerial1

Whether you own an Audi Quattro, or you're just an enthusiast, you are welcome to contact the club to find out more about us!

Club Chairman - Simon King

Mobile: 07764 222 116

E-Mail chairman@quattroownersclub.com


Membership Secretary - Salvador Valiente

Home: 01572 737 820
Mobile: 07845 550 860


Club Newsletter Editor - Mike Turner

E-Mail newsletter@quattroownersclub.com

Mobile: 07955 660 354


National Events Co-ordinator - Tim Dobson

Home: 01279 842 197
Mobile: 07918 078 203

E-Mail events@quattroownersclub.com


Technical - Andy Galloway

Mobile: 07971 829 268 (After 5pm)

E-Mail technical@quattroownersclub.com


Historian - Phil Jameson

E-Mail historian@quattroownersclub.com

Spares - Stefan Cherry

Mobile: 07977 534 475

E-Mail spares@quattroownersclub.com


Treasurer - John Robinson

Tel: 01644 822 762

E-Mail treasurer@quattroownersclub.com


Networking - Stephen McPherson

Tel: 01224 647 734

E-Mail networking@quattroownersclub.com